Skip to content

Andrews Philip Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Bacchus Daniel Principal Lecturer, Subject Group Leader - Animation and Digital Media Production
Ballin Deborah Senior Lecturer in Filmmaking
Battey Tom Games Designer in Residence
Bridgen Liz Principal Lecturer in Public Relations and Undergraduate Recruitment Lead for Department of Media Arts and Communication
Canter Dr Lily Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Clarke Dr David Principal Research Fellow
Cooke Chris Senior Lecturer in Directing and Screenwriting
Cunliffe-Charlesworth Dr Hilary Principal Lecturer in Media and Public Relations and Department Lead for Learning Teaching and Assessment
Deller Dr Ruth Reader in Media and Communication
Doherty Dr Kathy Head of Postgraduate Research
Doncaster Anne Lecturer in Digital Media Production
Fedotova Oksana Senior Lecturer in Creative Media
Fleming Reuben Senior Lecturer
Gent Susannah Senior Lecturer, Film and Media Production
Gillin Julie Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Green Dr Geff Deputy Head of Department - Media Arts and Communication
Grint Ken Lecturer in Creative Media
Hall Christopher Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Hartle Stephanie Senior Lecturer in Film and Photography and Course Leader in Photography
Hayes John Principal Lecturer in Creative Media, International Business Developer
Heath Professor Virginia
Holland Philo Principal Lecturer in Journalism
Hutchinson Michael Senior Lecturer in Media and Public Relations
Jackson Dr Russell Senior Lecturer in Communication and Public Relations
Jarvinen Dr Aki Subject Group Leader
Jenkins Clare Senior Lecturer, BA Journalism
Johnson Esther Professor of Film and Media Arts, Principal Lecturer in Film and Media Production
Johnston Helen Journalism Lecturer
Jones Martin Senior lecturer
Lazenby Michèle Senior Lecturer
Leader Mark Senior Lecturer
Lee Jeremy Principal Lecturer in Creative Media
Lewis Justin Senior Lecturer Media Arts
Mather Richard Senior Lecturer and Course Leader in Digital Media Production
Moorby Graham Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Naidoo Dean Principal Lecturer
O'Toole Carmel Senior Lecturer in Media and Public Relations
Parkin Mark Senior Lecturer
Pollard Andy Course Leader for MA Arts and Cultural Management and Senior Lecturer
Pons Colin Course Leader in MA Filmmaking
Price Dr Lada Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Ramamurthy Dr Anandi Reader in Post-Colonial Cultures
Reaney Kathryn Lecturer
Robinson Andrew Senior Lecturer in Film and Photography
Robinson Sonya Senior Lecturer BA (Hons) Photography
Rodgers Diane Senior Lecturer in Media, Arts and Communications
Rodriguez-Amat Dr Joan Senior Lecturer in Media, Communications and PR
Roxan Adrian Senior Lecturer in Media and Public Relations
Shepherd Adam Senior Lecturer in Creative Media
Smith Martin Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Spence Peter Senior Lecturer
Summers Dean Course Leader for BA (Hons) and MArt Film and Media Production
Ternan Melvyn Senior Lecturer in Animation
Thesen Thomas Senior Lecturer
Tweedale Dr Brian Head of Department, Media Arts and Communication
Waddington Professor David Head of Communication and Computing Research Centre
Watson Annie Subject Group Leader Film and Photography
Waudby Carolyn Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Webb Neil Senior Lecturer in Sound Design
White Darcy Principal Lecturer in Film and Photography
Wichert Patrick Principal Lecturer, Subject Group Leader in Media and PR
Wilson David Course Leader in Creative Media
Wright Ron Senior Lecturer in Sound

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?