Skip to content

Contact us

Sheffield Hallam University Nursery
23 Broomgrove Road
Sheffield, S10 2LW
Phone 0114 225 2263
Email: childcare@shu.ac.uk 

Alternatively you can contact:

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Rhodes Childcare Services Manager with Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 0114 225 6274 jackie.rhodes@shu.ac.uk
Rachael Hinchcliffe Deputy Childcare Services Manager with SENCO, ENCO and Deputy DSL 0114 225 4245 r.hinchcliffe@shu.ac.uk
Esther Jones Deputy Childcare Services Manager with EYT and Deputy DSL 0114 225 2513 e.jones@shu.ac.uk
Laura Robshaw Deputy Childcare Services Manager with EYT (on maternity leave) 0114 225 3093 l.robshaw@shu.ac.uk
Caroline Brooks  Childcare Services Deputy Manager with EYT 0114 225 3011  caroline.brooks@shu.ac.uk
Karen Naylor Childcare services administrator 0114 225 3719 k.naylor@shu.ac.uk
Trudy Jorgensen Childcare services administrator 0114 225 3221 g.jorgensen@shu.ac.uk

If your child already attends the University nursery you can contact their group directly.

Group Names
Baby Crocs
0114 2255710
Jessica Kirby
Kiran Hussain
Lorraine Day
Zoe Clark
Baby Pandas
0114 2255711
Beth Norton
Leone Bellamy
Rachael Stamper
Baby Badgers
0114 2255708
Lisa Cockayne
Kathryn Currey
Katie Sutton
Big Pandas
0114 2255713
Abbie Ford
Georgina Beaman
Lyza Harper
Pat Thackeray
Sue Wardle
Zebras
0114 2255713
Leanne Clark
Siobhan Hargreaves
Caroline Brooks
Tigers
0114 2255709
Natalie Charlesworth
Helen Enderby
Amanda Mahfouf

See also other useful childcare and Sheffield Hallam University contacts.

Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close