Skip to content

Contact us

Sheffield Hallam University Nursery
23 Broomgrove Road
Sheffield, S10 2LW
Phone 0114 225 2263
Email: childcare@shu.ac.uk 

Alternatively you can contact:

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Rhodes Childcare Services Manager with Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 0114 225 6274 jackie.rhodes@shu.ac.uk
Rachael Hinchcliffe Deputy Childcare Services Manager with SENCO, ENCO and Deputy DSL (Mon-Thu) 0114 225 4245 r.hinchcliffe@shu.ac.uk
Esther Jones Deputy Childcare Services Manager with EYT and Deputy DSL (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri) 0114 225 2513 e.jones@shu.ac.uk
Karen Naylor Childcare services administrator (Mon-Wed) 0114 225 3719 k.naylor@shu.ac.uk
Trudy Jorgensen Childcare services administrator (Wed-Fri) 0114 225 3221 g.jorgensen@shu.ac.uk

If your child already attends the University nursery you can contact their group directly.

Group Names
Baby Crocs
0114 2255710
Kiran Hussain (Mon-Wed)
Beth Norton
Lisa Cockayne (Wed-Fri)
Baby Pandas
0114 2255711
Leone Bellamy
Rachael Stamper
Baby Badgers
0114 2255708
Kathryn Currey (Mon-Wed)
Katie Sutton
Leopards
0114 2255713
Abbie Ford
Grace Murray
Alex Barton (Mon-Wed)
Caroline Brooks (Wed-Fri)
Jessica Kirby (Mon, Tue)
Zebras
0114 2255713
Leanne Clark (Mon-Thu)
Lorraine Day (Mon-Wed)
Pat Thackeray (Wed-Fri)
Helen Enderby (Mon, Tue, Thu)
Alex Barton (Thur, Fri)
Tigers
0114 2255709
Natalie Charlesworth
Amanda Mahfouf
Georgina Beaman
Lyza Harper (Tue-Thu)
 Assistant Early Years Practitioner  Dorota Fedyczek 

See also other useful childcare and Sheffield Hallam University contacts.

Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close