Skip to content

Clearing opening times

Your student accommodation

At Sheffield Hallam, we guarantee to find you a place to live. So once you've secured a place, it's time to think about your new home. 

Clearing opening times

 

Date

Phoneline opening times

Application form opening times

Monday 4 July - Monday 1 August (Monday to Friday only)

9am - 4pm

Open 24 hours a day from 9am Monday 4 July until 4pm Monday 15th August

Tuesday 2 August 

1pm - 4pm

Wednesday 3rd August - Tuesday 16th August (Monday to Friday only)

9am - 4pm 

Wednesday 17th August

Closed

Closed

Results Day - Thursday 18th August

6:30am - 7pm

Open 24 hours a day from 7pm 

Friday 19th August

7am - 7pm

Open

Saturday 20th August

10am - 4pm 

Open

Sunday 21st August

10am - 2pm

Open

Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August (Monday to Friday only)

9am - 4pm

Open

Monday 29th August (Bank Holiday)

Closed 

Open

Tuesday 30th August

10am - 4pm

Open

Wednesday 31st August - Thursday 29th September (Monday to Friday only)

9am - 4pm

Open until 4pm on Wednesday 28th August

Friday 30th September

9am - 2pm

Closed

      

 

Your student accommodation

At Sheffield Hallam, we guarantee to find you a place to live. So once you've secured a place, it's time to think about your new home. 

Share this page