Skip to content

College mobility coordinators

Applications now closed

Applications have now closed to apply to study abroad in 2021/22

College mobility coordinators

Your College mobility coordinator can give you further advice about exchange options on your course. It's a good idea to speak to them before you complete an expression of interest in studying abroad.

If you can't find a suitable contact below, or have a general enquiry about Erasmus and other exchange opportunities, please contact the Erasmus and exchange team at erasmus-exchange@shu.ac.uk.

College of Business, Technology and Engineering

Subject area Contact
Accounting and Finance June Clarke – j.e.clarke@shu.ac.uk 
Business and Management Jeanette Baker – j.baker@shu.ac.uk 
Computing Penny Collier – p.collier@shu.ac.uk 
Mo Rezai – m.j.rezai@shu.ac.uk
Engineering Lyuba Alboul – l.alboul@shu.ac.uk
Languages Ania de Berg (Germany and Spain) – a.deberg@shu.ac.uk
Giulio Giusti (Italy) – g.giusti@shu.ac.uk
Simon Nicholls (France) – simon.nicholls@shu.ac.uk
Tourism, Hospitality and Events Management Cecile Morris – cecile.morris@shu.ac.uk 
Daryl May – d.may@shu.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences and Arts

Subject area Contact
Art and Design stastudyexchange@shu.ac.uk 
Anna Maria di Betta  –a.m.dibetta@shu.ac.uk
Criminology HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk 
Ed Pollock – e.pollock@shu.ac.uk
Education, Childhood and Inclusion arundelexchange@shu.ac.uk 
Kathy Stephenson – k.j.stephenson@shu.ac.uk
John Wrigglesworth – j.wrigglesworth@shu.ac.uk
Humanities humanities@shu.ac.uk 
Sarah Dredge – s.dredge@shu.ac.uk
Media and Communication stastudyexchange@shu.ac.uk 
Patrick Wichert – p.wichert@shu.ac.uk
Natural and Built Environment owen4exchange@shu.ac.uk 
Mike Heath – m.heath@shu.ac.uk
Psychology, Sociology and Politics HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk 
Lynne Spackman –l.spackman@shu.ac.uk

College of Health, Wellbeing and Life Sciences

Subject area Contact
Social Work Mandy Cecchinato – m.cecchinato@shu.ac.uk 


Applications now closed

Applications have now closed to apply to study abroad in 2021/22

Share this page