Skip to content

  1. MyHallam
  2. Sport
  3. Coach education
  4. FA Level 2 in Coaching Football

FA Level 2 in Coaching Football

Date: From Monday 15 April 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019
Venue: St Georges Park Westfield, Moss Way, Sheffield, S20 8FA

Cost: £350

This nationally recognised qualification, awarded by 1st4sport Qualifications will take you on a journey through the core components of the England DNA – How We Coach, How We Play, How We Support and The Future Player, helping you to begin shaping or refining your own coaching philosophy. The course is made up of 20 guided learning, face-to-face workshops covering a range of topics linked to the England DNA, split into three blocks of learning

  • Block 1 – How We Coach
  • Block 2 – How We Support and The Future Player
  • Block 3 – How We Play

You will also receive up to two support visits between blocks to develop you in your own coaching environment. Learners are required to attend all course dates listed.

Learners are required to attend all course dates;

Block 1:
Monday 15 April 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 17 April 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 23 April 9am to 5pm
Thursday 25 April 9am to 5pm

Block 2:
Monday 10 June 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 11 June 9am to 5pm
Monday 17 June 9am to 5pm

Block 3:
Monday 19 August 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 20 August 9am to 5pm
Monday 26 August 9am to 5pm

To enquire about booking onto this course and funding support please contact sport@shu.ac.uk

Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close