Skip to content

  1. MyHallam
  2. Student Support Services
  3. Wellbeing
  4. Chaplaincy
  5. Chaplains and faith advisors

Chaplains and faith advisors

Chaplains

Co-ordinating Chaplain
Revd Helena Roulston 0114 225 3153 h.roulston@shu.ac.uk

Roman Catholic Chaplain to the Sheffield Universities
Fr Lee Marshall 07912 290687 frlee@jx10ministries.org

For general enquiries
Please contact Student Wellbeing – 0114 225 2136

Submit an online enquiry

Faith advisors

Our network of volunteer faith advisors includes both University staff and religious leaders from outside the University, who have been appointed by the University to provide advice and information to our students and staff.

Faith Advisor Phone Email
Anglican Revd Helena Roulston 0114 225 3153 h.roulston@shu.ac.uk
Bahá'í Helen Hellaby 0114 225 4029 h.hellaby@shu.ac.uk
Buddhist John Darwin 0114 225 2989 j.a.darwin@shu.ac.uk
Evangelical Anderson Moyo 0114 239 2490 a.moyo@shu.ac.uk
Hindu Ruchika Julka 0114 225 3489 r.julka@shu.ac.uk
Humanist Michael Heap 0114 262 0468 m.heap@sheffield.ac.uk
Jewish Lesley Klaff 0114 225 2393 l.d.klaff@shu.ac.uk
Methodist Catrin Harland 07597 673106 catrin.harland@methodist.org.uk
Muslim Youcef Djerbib / Akram Khan 0114 225 6938 / 0114 225 4451 y.djerbib@shu.ac.uk / m.a.khan@shu.ac.uk
Ecological Spiritualities Sue North-Bates 0114 225 3216 s.north-bates@shu.ac.uk
Sikh Surinder S. Dhillon 0114 235 3669 dhillonss85@yahoo.co.uk
Society of Friends Janet Hawksworth 07952 225 460 chaplaincy@shu.ac.uk
Unitarian Andy Phillips 07467 531322 andy@upperchapelsheffield.org.uk
Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close