Skip to content

College mobility coordinators (or equivalent)

Ready to apply?

Express your interest

College mobility coordinators (or equivalent)

Your College mobility coordinator (or equivalent) can give you further advice about exchange options on your course. It's a good idea to speak to them before you complete an expression of interest in studying abroad.

If you can't find a suitable contact below, or have a general enquiry about Erasmus and other exchange opportunities, please contact the Erasmus and exchange team at erasmus-exchange@shu.ac.uk.

College of Business, Technology and Engineering

Subject area Contact
Accounting and Finance Zoe Newsham  – z.newsham@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
June Clarke – 
j.e.clarke@shu.ac.uk 
Business and Management David Hattersley – d.hattersley@shu.ac.uk(Risk Assessment approver)
Alicia Sanchez Requena – 
a.sanchez-requena@shu.ac.uk@shu.ac.uk(Risk Assessment approver)
Computing Maryam Bagheri – maryam.bagheri@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments) 
Penny Collier – p.collier@shu.ac.uk 
Mo Rezai – m.j.rezai@shu.ac.uk
Maths and Engineering Harish Viswanathan – H.Viswanathan@shu.ac.uk) (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments
Lyuba Alboul – l.alboul@shu.ac.uk
Tim Mulroy – engtjm@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Languages Germany and Spain: Ania de Berg – a.deberg@shu.ac.uk
Italy: Giulio Giusti – g.giusti@shu.ac.uk
France: Simon Nicholls – simon.nicholls@shu.ac.uk
Tourism, Hospitality and Events Management Ray Nolan – r.nolan@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
Cecile Morris – cecile.morris@shu.ac.uk 
Daryl May – d.may@shu.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences and Arts

Subject area Contact
Art and Design Lee Harding  – l.harding@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
Anna Maria di Betta  –a.m.dibetta@shu.ac.uk
stastudyexchange@shu.ac.uk
Criminology Ed Pollock – e.pollock@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
Craig Patterson – c.paterson@shu.ac.uk
HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk
Education, Childhood and Inclusion John Wrigglesworth – j.wrigglesworth@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
arundelexchange@shu.ac.uk
Humanities Sarah Dredge – s.dredge@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
Suzanne Speidel – s.speidel@shu.ac.uk
humanities@shu.ac.uk
Media and Communication Lada Price – lada.price@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
Patrick Wichert – p.wichert@shu.ac.uk
stastudyexchange@shu.ac.uk
Natural and Built Environment San Liew – p.liew@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments, Architecture)
Andrew Jobling – a.jobling@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments, Geography, Environment and Planning)
Paul King – p.king@shu.ac.uk
owen4exchange@shu.ac.uk
Psychology, Sociology and Politics Lynne Spackman –l.spackman@shu.ac.uk (Primary Approver for Risk Assessments)
David Bowles –d.p.bowles@shu.ac.uk
HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk

College of Health, Wellbeing and Life Sciences

Subject area Contact
Social Work Mandy Cecchinato – m.cecchinato@shu.ac.uk 


Ready to apply?

Express your interest
Share this page