2d5c9eb1-4f95-4040-9a74-1e57773fe6a4

Skip to content

  1. International students
  2. Erasmus and Exchanges
  3. Faculty exchange co-ordinators

Faculty exchange co-ordinators

General Erasmus and Exchange Enquiries

For general enquiries relating to Erasmus and other exchange opportunities at Sheffield Hallam University, please contact the Erasmus Team in the Global Engagement Directorate at erasmus-exchange@shu.ac.uk

Erasmus logo

Faculty of Arts, Computing, Engineering and Science

Subject area Contact
General contact for all ACES exchange enquiries acesstudyexchange@shu.ac.uk
Computing acesstudyexchange@shu.ac.uk           
Design David Swann – +44 (0)114 225 4613          

d.swann@shu.ac.uk
Engineering Lyuba Alboul – +44 (0)114 225 5228            

l.alboul@shu.ac.uk
Fine Art Yuen Fong-Ling – +44 (0)114 225 2650

y.f.ling@shu.ac.uk
Media and communication John Hayes – +44 (0)114 225 6282        

j.hayes@shu.ac.uk

Faculty of Development and Society

Subject area Contact
Education, childhood and inclusion arundelexchange@shu.ac.uk
Humanities owen11exchange@shu.ac.uk
Law and criminology HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk
Natural and built environment owen4exchange@shu.ac.uk
Psychology, sociology and politics HOTCexchange@shu.ac.uk
Teacher education ehpartnership@shu.ac.uk

Faculty of Health and Wellbeing

Subject area Contact
Biosciences Louise Freeman-Parry – +44 (0)114 225 6271  

l.freeman-parry@shu.ac.uk
Centre for Sports Engineering Research (CSER) David James – +44 (0)114 225 5412            

d.james@shu.ac.uk
Social Work Mandy Cecchinato, – +44 (0)114 225 5769

m.cecchinato@shu.ac.uk
Sport Diane Burkinshaw – +44 (0)114 225 2444      

d.j.burkinshaw@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Business School

Subject area Contact
Accounting, banking and finance         Email sbs-erasmus@shu.ac.uk
Business and management
Languages
Tourism, hospitality and events

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close