a1ce7923-a0c9-4a7b-bb68-1fa1149d34a6

Skip to content

Contact us

For more information, please see our frequently asked questions.

For general enquiries please email seaoffice@shu.ac.uk or call +603 5631 1328

If you have any questions about the course, please contact the Sheffield Hallam course leader.

To connect with us, please join our Sheffield Hallam & TAR UC dual award Facebook group.

Business and Marketing dual award programmes
Course leader: Mr Michael Benson
Email: m.benson@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Accounting and Financial Management
Course leader: Dr Robert Baker
Email: r.baker@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Corporate Administration and Management and BSc (Hons) Professional Accounting
Course leader: Dr Robert Baker
Email: r.baker@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Marketing Management and BSc (Hons) Retail Management
Course leader: Mr Michael Benson
Email: m.benson@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Tourism and Hospitality Management and BSc (Hons) Hospitality Management
Course leader: Mr Michael Benson
Email: m.benson@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) Psychology
Course leader: Dr Lynne Spackman
Email: l.spackman@shu.ac.uk

BSc (Hons) International Construction Management
Course leaders: Ms Liew Phaik San/Miss Gan Bee Yee
Email: p.liew@shu.ac.uk/b.y.gan@shu.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Media
Course leader: Mr Joel Gray
Email: joel.gray@shu.ac.uk

BA (Hons) International Public Relations
Course leader: Mr Joel Gray
Email: joel.gray@shu.ac.uk

Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?

Close