Skip to content

Inspirational Teaching Awards 2015

Friday 05 June 2015

Not just one but three (!) Inspirational Teaching Awards have been presented to the BMRC at this year's award ceremony which took place at Collegiate Campus on 19th June 2015.

The awards went to Dr Nikki Jordan-Mahy, Dr David Smith, Dr Mel Lacey in recognition of their commitment to supporting the learning of their students.

Congratulations to all of them!

Share this page

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?