Department of Art and Design Staff

Alboul Dr Lyuba Senior Research Fellow
Alderson Professor Andrew Director of the Industry and Innovation Research Institute and Professor of Smart Materials and Structures
Al-Naemi Dr Faris Senior Lecturer
Arunachalam Sugumaran Dr Arunprabhu Researcher
Asquith Dr David Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Asthana Dr Abhishek Reader in Energy Engineering, Director of Hallam Energy, Deputy Director of DTA Energy (University Alliance).

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?