Staff profiles

Alboul Dr Lyuba Senior Research Fellow
Alderson Professor Andrew Director of the Industry and Innovation Research Institute and Professor of Smart Materials and Structures
Al-Naemi Dr Faris Senior Lecturer
Arunachalam Sugumaran Dr Arunprabhu Researcher
Asquith Dr David Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Asthana Dr Abhishek Reader in Energy Engineering, Director of Hallam Energy, Deputy Director of DTA Energy (University Alliance).
Backhouse Dr Daniel Research Fellow
Bell Dr Anthony Senior X-Ray Technician
Bingham Professor Paul Professor of Glasses and Ceramics
Breikin Dr Tim Reader in Control Engineering
Castleton Dr Holly Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Cleaver Professor Doug Director of the Doctoral School and Professor of Materials Modelling
Clegg Dr David Business and Enterprise (B&E) Portfolio Lead
Clegg Dr Francis Senior Research Fellow
Conti Dr Daniela Casual Senior Researcher
Cranton Professor Wayne Dean of Research
Deng Dr Wei Research Fellow
Dharmadasa Senior Staff Grade Professor I. M. Principal Lecturer and Senior Staff Grade Professor
Di Nuovo Professor Alessandro Professor of Machine Intelligence
Dubey Dr Bipro Nath Lecturer in Food and Chemical Engineering
Farmilo Dr Nick Business Development Manager
Feteira Prof Antonio Professor
Fielden Dr Iain Research Consultant
Goel Dr Mukesh Senior Lecturer
Halliday Dr Ian Reader
Holloway Dr Alan Subject Group Leader
Hovsepian Professor Papken Head of Thin Films Research Centre
Issa Dr Walid Associate Professor in Power Electronics
Jones Dr Hywel Principal Research Fellow
Kabir Dr Feroz Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering Program
Kalashnikov Dr Alexander Senior Lecturer in Embedded Systems
Kitchen Matt Research Assistant
Kordatos Dr Evangelos Senior Lecturer in Materials Engineering
Kyaw Dr Si Thu Lecturer in Mechanical, Materials and Design Engineering
Lambert Professor Paul Visiting Professor
Lewis Dr Oliver Principal Lecturer
Li Dr Qinling Senior Lecturer
Liao Dr Huilian Senior Lecturer
Loch Dr Daniel Postdoctoral Researcher
Luo Dr Quanshun Senior Research Fellow
Mangat Professor Pal Senior Academic and Director of the Centre for Infrastructure Management
Mountney Dr Sara Senior Lecturer, Engineering Management
Nabok Professor Alexei Professor in Organic Films and Sensors
O'Flaherty Professor Fin Principal Consultant
Parker Tim Senior Lecturer Logistics, Supply Chain and Operations Management
Partridge Dr Simon Research Associate
Philpott Mr. David Senior Lecturer (Track Engineering)
Pickett Nicholas Subject Group Leader for Mechanical, Materials and Design
Pranggono Dr Bernardi Senior Lecturer in Computer Network Engineering
Purandare Dr Yashodhan Research Fellow
Saad Professor Sameh Chair in Enterprise Modelling and Management
Saatchi Professor Reza Professor of Electronics (Medical Engineering)
Sammon Professor Chris Professor of Polymer Science
Schenkel Dr Torsten Associate Professor of Continuum Mechanics
Scrimshire Dr Alex Research Associate
Shpanin Dr. Leon Senior Lecturer, Electronic and Electrical engineering.
Skof Mirjam Research Assistant
Smith Professor Alan Emeritus Professor
Smith Dr Robin Senior Lecturer in Physics
Spencer Dr Tim Research Fellow
Sterianou Dr Iasmi Senior Lecturer in Materials Engineering
Vaishnav Dr Shuchi Postdoctoral Researcher
Viswanathan Dr Harish Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Weston Dr Peter Senior Lecturer
Wilding Dr Martin Post-doctoral research associate
Wright Jane Research Institute Manager

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?