Skip to content

Hallewell Gail Postgraduate Research Administrator
Halliday Dr Ian Reader
Hassan Dr Aseel Senior Lecturer
Holloway Dr Alan Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader Electrical, Electronic & Control Engineering
Hovsepian Professor Papken Head of Thin Films Research Centre

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?