Skip to content

Get support

Get support

For Visa Enquiries: hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk

For Grant/Funding Enquiries: erasmus-exchange@shu.ac.uk

Speak to your Internationalisation Lead or Country Coordinator (listed below) for:

  • Help with Expression of Interest submissions
  • Risk Assessment Approvals
  • Partner, module and course specific information
  • Support for your disability/additional needs
  • Any other general enquiries

College of Business, Technology and Engineering

Subject area Contact
Computing Maryam Bagheri – maryam.bagheri@shu.ac.uk
Engineering and Maths Harish Viswanathan – H.Viswanathan@shu.ac.uk
Finance, Accounting and Business Systems Zoe Newsham  – z.newsham@shu.ac.uk 
Languages Germany: Ania de Berg- a.deberg@shu.ac.uk; Italy: Giulio Giusti- g.giusti@shu.ac.uk; France: Simon Nicholls- simon.nicholls@shu.ac.ukSpain: Alicia Sanchez-Requena- as6144@exchange.shu.ac.uk                  
Management
David Hattersley / Alicia Sanchez Requena – DOM-International-Exchange@shu.ac.uk
Service Sector Management Ray Nolan – r.nolan@shu.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences and Arts    

Subject area Contact
Art and Design Lee Harding  – l.harding@shu.ac.uk  
Education, Childhood and Inclusion Phil Coombs-- pjc0407@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Humanities Sarah Dredge – s.dredge@shu.ac.uk
Law and Criminology Ed Pollock – e.pollock@shu.ac.uk
Media and Communication Patrick Wichert – scspw1@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Natural and Built Environment San Liew – p.liew@shu.ac.uk (Architecture)
Andrew Jobling – a.jobling@shu.ac.uk (Geography, Environment and Planning)
Psychology, Sociology and Politics Lynne Spackman –l.spackman@shu.ac.uk

College of Health, Wellbeing and Life Sciences

Subject area Contact
Academy of Sport and Physical Activity Jo Clarke- jc9479@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Allied Health Professions Shirley Masterson-Ng- hwbssm@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Biosciences and Chemistry Louise Freeman-Parry- hwblfp@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Helen Karagic- hschra@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Social Work, Social Care and Community Studies Mandy Cecchinato – m.cecchinato@shu.ac.uk 

 

 

Share this page