Skip to content


Find a member of staff

Abell Dr Ben Senior Lecturer In Plant Biochemistry
Aberdein Dr Nicola Lecturer in Anatomy and Physiology
Allen Dr Elizabeth Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science
Allwood Dr Danny Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Bassindale Dr Thomas Deputy Head of Department
Bradshaw Dr Robert Lecturer in Analytical Science
Bricklebank Professor Neil Professor of Chemistry
Campbell Dr Susan Senior Lecturer in Biosciences
Carolan Dr Vikki Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Delivery Manager
Clench Professor Malcolm Professor of Mass Spectrometry, Head of the Biomolecular Sciences Research Centre
Cole Dr Laura Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science
Crooks Dr Lucy Senior Lecturer in Genomics and Bioinformatics
Cross Dr Alison Senior Lecturer in Biosciences
Cross Dr Neil Reader in Cancer Biology
Dalton Dr Caroline PhD Reader in Neuroscience and Genetics
Drew Dr Peter Senior Lecturer
Duckett Dr Catherine Senior Lecturer in Analytical Science
Forbes Dr Sarah Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences
Francese Professor Simona Professor of Forensic and Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry
Freeman-Parry Louise Principal Lecturer
Gardiner Dr Philip Senior Lecturer in Analytical Chemistry
Grayson Amy Postdoctoral Researcher
Gurman Jane Senior Lecturer
Hadden Dr Dawn Principal Lecturer and Postgraduate Academic Delivery Lead
Haddock Dr Gail Senior Lecturer
Hall Dr Adrian Principal Lecturer
Hamilton Dr Alex Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry
Harrison Dr Anne-Marie Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Science
Haywood-Small Dr Sarah Senior Lecturer
Herigstad Dr Mari Lecturer
Jordan-Mahy Dr Nikki BSc/MSci Biochemistry Course Leader and Principal Lecturer
Khan Dr Akram Senior Lecturer
Klymenko Dr Tanya Lecturer in Biochemistry
Lacey Dr Melissa Senior Lecturer in Microbiology
Lawson Dr Kim Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Le Maitre Professor Christine Professor of Cell Biology and Tissue Regeneration
Leyland Dr Rebecca Senior Lecturer in Immunology and Immunotherapy
Ludwig Fran Lecturer
Miller Dr Keith Senior Lecturer in Microbiology
Newton Dr Kirsti Senior Lecturer
Nichol Dr Tim Senior Lecturer in Biological Sciences
Omara Dr Walid Lecturer in Microbiology
Peake Dr Nicholas Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences
Pousinis Dr Petros Postdoctoral Researcher
Princivalle Dr Alessandra Senior Lecturer Pharmacology
Rawlinson Dr Katherine Senior Lecturer In Biomedical Sciences
Ridge Liam Lecturer in Molecular & Cell Biology
Smith Dr David Reader in Biochemistry / Course Leader MSc Molecular and Cellular Biology and National Teaching Fellow
Smith Professor Tom Professor of Microbiology
Stafford Dr Prachi Senior Lecturer in Biological Sciences
Stanley Dr Karen Principal Lecturer
Strong Professor Peter Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Turega Dr Simon Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Whenray-Hughes Maxim Research Administrator
Whiteoak Dr Christopher Senior Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry
Wolstenholme Dr Rosalind Senior Lecturer In Analytical Science
Woodroofe Professor Emerita Nicola Professor Emerita
Wulfert Dr Florian Senior Lecturer

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?