Skip to content

Learning Disability (Nursing) and Social Work contacts

Learning Disability (Nursing) and Social Work contacts

Professional Placement Team
Social Work Queries 0114 225 3028
socialworkplacements@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration
Student Support Advisors 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Social Work Academic Team
Chandi Patel
Head of Department (Social Work)
0114 225 5558
c.patel@shu.ac.uk
Pete Nelson
Deputy Head of Department
0114 225 2407
p.nelson@shu.ac.uk
Paul Stapleton
Senior Lecturer (Social Work) in Practice Education
0114 225 5405
p.stapleton@shu.ac.uk
Deborah Develin
Senior Lecturer (Social Work) in Practice Education
d.develin@shu.ac.uk
Learning Disability (Nursing) and Social Work Programme Team
Jacqui Brewster
Lead Link Lecturer (Learning Disabilities Nursing); Link Lecturer
0114 225 5848
j.a.brewster@shu.ac.uk
Bridget Crofts
Principal Lecturer (Nursing)
0114 225 5755
07717 347589
b.crofts@shu.ac.uk
Jane Murphy
Senior Lecturer; Link Lecturer
0114 225 2344
J.Murphy@shu.ac.uk
Learning Disability (Nursing) and Social Work Course Leadership
Sarah Burns
Lecturer in Nursing and Social Work; Joint Programme Lead (Nursing); Link Lecturer
0114 225 3297
sarah.burns@shu.ac.uk
Paula Green
Principal Lecturer in Social Work; Joint Programme Lead (Social Work)
0114 225 2548
p.green@shu.ac.uk
Share this page