Skip to content

Nursing academic contacts

Nursing academic contacts

Dr Julie Skilbeck
Principal Lecturer, Subject Group Lead for PSRB Pre-Registration Programmes
0114 225 2203
j.skilbeck@shu.ac.uk
Sarah McDonald
Course Leader BSc Nursing (ICC curriculum)
0114 225 6598
s.mcdonald@shu.ac.uk
Sara Morris-Docker
Course Leader MSc Nursing (ICC curriculum)
0114 225 2257
s.morris-docker@shu.ac.uk
Paula Siddall
Level 4 Manager
0114 225 3800
p.siddall@shu.ac.uk
Rachael Clayton
Level 5 Manager
0114 225 2273
r.clayton@shu.ac.uk
Rose Court
Level 6 Manager
0114 225 5690
r.court@shu.ac.uk
Kath Warren, Principal Lecturer,
Subject Group Lead for Practice Learning
07825 715990
Kathryn.Warren@shu.ac.uk
David Beard
MYEPAD Assessment Contact (Practice Learning)
D.Beard@shu.ac.uk
Clare de Normanville
Principal Lecturer, PSRB Post-registration Portfolio Lead
c.denormanville@shu.ac.uk
Angela Thompson
Joint Course Leader Specialist Practice District Nursing (PGDip and BSc courses)
0114 225 6505
hwbat2@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Abigail White
Joint Course Leader Specialist Practice District Nursing (PGDip and BSc courses)
0114 225 5465
a.white@shu.ac.uk
Lisa Paduch
Course Leader Specialist Community Public Health Nursing
l.paduch@shu.ac.uk
Pat Day
Contact for PgD Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SNG and HV)
0114 225 2433
P.Day@shu.ac.uk
Gayle Hazelby
Contact for PgD Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SNG and HV)
0114 225 2297
g.hazelby@shu.ac.uk