Skip to content

Nursing academic contacts

Nursing academic contacts

Dr Julie Skilbeck
Principal Lecturer, Subject Group Lead for PSRB Pre-Registration Programmes
0114 225 2203
j.skilbeck@shu.ac.uk
Gayle Hazelby
Course Leader BSc Nursing (September 2018 and March 2019)
0114 225 2297
g.hazelby@shu.ac.uk
Sarah McDonald
Course Leader BSc Nursing (ICC curriculum)
0114 225 6598
s.mcdonald@shu.ac.uk
Sara Morris-Docker
Course Leader MSc Nursing (ICC curriculum commencing)
0114 225 2257
s.morris-docker@shu.ac.uk
Tricia Hughes
Level 4 / Mental Health Due Regard Manager
0114 225 2515
p.hughes@shu.ac.uk
Rachael Clayton
Level 5 / Child Due Regard Manager
0114 225 2273
r.clayton@shu.ac.uk
Gayle Hazelby
Level 6 Manager / Adult Due Regard Manager
0114 225 2297
g.hazelby@shu.ac.uk
Paula Siddall
MYEPAD Assessment Contact
P.Siddall@shu.ac.uk
Clare de Normanville
Principal Lecturer, PSRB Post-registration Portfolio Lead
c.denormanville@shu.ac.uk
Angela Thompson
Joint Course Leader Specialist Practice District Nursing (PGDip and BSc courses)
0114 225 6505
hwbat2@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Abigail White
Joint Course Leader Specialist Practice District Nursing (PGDip and BSc courses)
0114 225 5465
a.white@shu.ac.uk
Lisa Paduch
Course Leader Specialist Community Public Health Nursing
l.paduch@shu.ac.uk
Pat Day
Contact for PgD Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SNG and HV)
0114 225 2433
P.Day@shu.ac.uk
Gayle Hazelby
Contact for PgD Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SNG and HV)
0114 225 2297
g.hazelby@shu.ac.uk
Share this page