Skip to content

Radiotherapy and oncology contacts

Radiotherapy and oncology contacts

Professional Placement Team
RONC Enquiries 0114 225 3028
AHPRONCPlacements@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration
Student Support Advisors 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Team
Rob Appleyard
Module Leader
0114 225 2402
r.m.appleyard@shu.ac.uk
Laura Binks
Lecturer and PLT, Leicester
07876 390608
l.binks@shu.ac.uk
Gemma Burke
Professional Lead /PLT at Leeds
0114 225 5437
g.burke@shu.ac.uk
Melanie Clarkson
Clinical Placement Lead/ PLT Middlesbrough / PLT Newcastle/ MSc Course Leader
07876 390628
m.clarkson@shu.ac.uk
Heather Drury - Smith
MSc Course Leader; Senior Lecturer; Module Leader
0114 225 2523
h.drury-smith@shu.ac.uk
Cath Holborn
MSc Course Leader / PLT at Nottingham
0114 225 2310
c.holborn@shu.ac.uk
Jo McNamara
Module Leader / Admissions Tutor / PLT for Sheffield
0114 225 5589
07880 052171
joanna.mcnamara@shu.ac.uk
Sheela Macwan
Module Leader/ PLT at Lincoln
0114 225 5573
s.macwan@shu.ac.uk
Tejal Patel
Lecturer
Tejal.B.Patel@shu.ac.uk
Alex Robinson
Module Leader / Senior Lecturer/ PLT at Hull (BSc Course Lead)
0114 225 5956
07876 390609
Keeley Rosbottom
Module Leader / PLT at Derby
0114 225 2423
k.rosbottom@shu.ac.uk
Sarah Smith
Module Leader / Senior Lecturer
0114 225 5588
s.smith@shu.ac.uk
Jakub Thornley
Lecturer
jakub.thornley@shu.ac.uk
Share this page