Skip to content

Social work contacts

Social work contacts

Professional Placement Team
Social Work Queries 0114 225 3028
socialworkplacements@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration Team
Student Support Advisors   0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Social Work Academic Team
Chandi Patel
Head of Department
0114 225 2558
C.Patel@shu.ac.uk
Pete Nelson
Principal Lecturer
0114 225 2407
p.nelson@shu.ac.uk
Deborah Develin
Placement Lead for Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire and Degree Apprenticeship course
0114 225 2325
D.Develin@shu.ac.uk
Paul Stapleton
Placement Lead for Sheffield, Derbyshire, West Yorkshire
0114 225 5405
P.Stapleton@shu.ac.uk
Alex Day
PEPS Lead
Alex.Day@shu.ac.uk
Louise Whitehead
Course Lead, BA (Hons) Social Work
0114 225 2598
L.Whitehead@shu.ac.uk
Chrissie Edmonds
Course Lead, Master's in Social Work
0114 225 2419
c.edmonds@shu.ac.uk
Lee Pollard
Course Lead, Degree Apprenticeship in Social Work
0114 225 5652
l.pollard@shu.ac.uk
Approved Mental Health Professional Course Team
Alan Marshall
Course Leader
Alan Marshall@shu.ac.uk
Andy Brammer A.Brammer@shu.ac.uk
Share this page