Skip to content

Operating department practitioners contacts

Operating department practitioners contacts

Professional Placement Team
ODP queries
0114 225 3028
AHPODPPlacements@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration
Student Support Advisors 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Team
Martin Reilly
Principal Lecturer/Professional Lead
0114 225 5612
07919 696004
m.reilly@shu.ac.uk
Katie McCallum
Lecturer/ Assessment Lead
0114 225 5673
07766 774008
K.McCallum@shu.ac.uk
Frankie Milton
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 5431
07919 696056
f.milton@shu.ac.uk
Jenny Ward
Lecturer/ Placement Lead
0114 225 5882
07285 491129
Jennifer.Ward@shu.ac.uk
Victoria Cadman
Senior Lecturer/ Course Leader
0114 225 5781
07879 803338
v.cadman@shu.ac.uk
Marie Stanton
Senior Lecturer / Level 4 Year Tutor
0114 225 2412
07909 873297
m.stanton@shu.ac.uk
Nicola Murdock
Lecturer/ Admissions Lead
0114 225 6572
nicola.murdock@shu.ac.uk
Share this page