Skip to content

Occupational therapy contacts

Occupational therapy contacts

Professional Placement Team
OT Queries 0114 225 3028

AHPOTPlacements@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration
Student Support Advisors 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration              0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Team
Michelle Agus
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 2507
m.agus@shu.ac.uk
Maureen Coleman
Lecturer and Admissions Lead
0114 225 2405
07760 163132
m.coleman@shu.ac.uk
Tina Guilford
Lecturer (Module Lead for BSc (Hons) observation, first and second year placement)
0114 225 5794
07760 163134
m.guilford@shu.ac.uk
Joan Healey
Lecturer and Module Lead for MSc placements (except role emerging)
0114 225 5754
j.n.healey@shu.ac.uk
Petra Klompenhouwer
Senior Lecturer and Degree Apprenticeship Lead
p.klompenhouwer@shu.ac.uk
Shirley Masterson Ng
Lecturer, BSc (Hons) Course Lead
0114 225 2505
07760 163137
s.masterson-ng@shu.ac.uk
Nick Pollard
Lecturer and OT Team Leader
0114 225 2416
n.pollard@shu.ac.uk
Beth Sidaway
Lecturer and Placement Lead
0114 225 3359
b.sidaway@shu.ac.uk
Annette Trehern-Walker
Lecturer
a.trehern-walker@shu.ac.uk
L'APPLE Course ahptraining@shu.ac.uk
Share this page