Skip to content

Physiotherapy contacts

Physiotherapy contacts

Physiotherapy Locality Leads

Anurag Bhatnagar
Barnsley, South West Yorkshire Partnership
Jess Brinkley
CENTRAL
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals, Sheffield Health and Social Care, Doncaster and Bassetlaw, Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber, Nottinghamshire Healthcare
Sue Dale
NORTH
Rotherham, Northern Lincolnshire and Goole
SOUTH
Derbyshire Community Health Services, University Hospitals of Derby and Burton, Chesterfield, Nottingham, Leicester
EAST
Sheffield Children's Hospital, Sherwood Forest Hospitals, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Sophie Gilhooly
Doncaster and Bassetlaw, Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber
Jacob Kington
Sheffield Children's Hospital, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals

Professional Placement Team
Physiotherapy Placement Queries 0114 225 3028
AHPPhysiotherapyPlacements@shu.ac.uk
Placement Travel Claim Forms Placement Claim Forms
Hannah Clemmens
Practice Learning Coach
07796 548869
H.Clemmens@shu.ac.uk
Kirby Dinnigan
Practice Learning Coach
07796 548780
K.Dinnigan@shu.ac.uk
Student Support Advisors and Academic Administration
Student Support Advisors 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Administration 0114 225 2222
hallamhelp@shu.ac.uk
Academic Team
Helen Batty
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 2375
07342 092337
h.batty@shu.ac.uk
Anurag Bhatnagar
Lecturer
A.A.Bhatnagar@shu.ac.uk
Jessica Brinkley
Physiotherapy Lecturer Practitioner
0114 225 4072
07810 500546
j.brinkley@shu.ac.uk
Kathryn Cassidy
Senior Lecturer and Pre-Reg MSc Course Leader
07342 092330
k.cassidy@shu.ac.uk
Luke Cooper
Physiotherapy Lecturer Practitioner (Wed-Fri)
0114 225 3582
lc1127@exchange.shu.ac.uk
Sue Dale
Senior Lecturer and Placement Lead
07880 780371
s.dale@shu.ac.uk
Jim Deakin
Physiotherapy Lecturer
James.Deakin@shu.ac.uk
Kirsty Duncan
Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy
0114 225 4575
07342 092323
K.Duncan@shu.ac.uk
Aimee France
Senior Lecturer and Degree Apprenticeship Deputy Course Leader
07880 780317
aimee.france@shu.ac.uk
Carol Garcia
Senior Lecturer and Team Leader
0114 225 5366
07342 092333
c.m.garcia@shu.ac.uk
Sophie Gilhooly
Physiotherapy Lecturer Practitioner - Monday-Wednesday
s.gilhooly@shu.ac.uk
Peter Hanley
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 3637
07342 092338
p.hanley@shu.ac.uk
Ahmed Hassan
Lecturer in Physiotherapy
ah8102@exchange.shu.ac.uk
0770 3858844
Lee Higginbotham
Physiotherapy Lecturer
0114 225 3000
l.higginbotham@shu.ac.uk
Jacob Kington
Lecturer
j.kington@shu.ac.uk
Dave Lomas
Senior Lecturer and Employability Lead (Mon, Weds, Fri)
07342 092328
d.lomas@shu.ac.uk
Ross Mallett
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 5913
ross.mallett@shu.ac.uk
Sionnadh Mclean
Associate Professor in Physiotherapy, MSc ACP Musculoskeletal Management Course Leader
0114 225 2271
s.mclean@shu.ac.uk
Alexandra Morley
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 2378
07342 092332
a.s.morley@shu.ac.uk
Caroline Owen
Physiotherapy Lecturer
Caroline.Owen@shu.ac.uk
Kim Palmer
Physiotherapy Lecturer
07741 1296968
k.palmer1@shu.ac.uk
Emily Patrick
Lecturer
0777 5036430
e.patrick@shu.ac.uk
Charlotte Pedley
Physiotherapy Senior Lecturer
0114 225 6110
0777 5036479
c.pedley@shu.ac.uk
Stefanie Pullinger
Physiotherapy Lecturer
0114 225 2510
0777 5036575
s.pullinger@shu.ac.uk
Gerry Scott
Senior Lecturer
0114 225 2381
07342 092334
g.scott@shu.ac.uk
Claire Staniland
Senior Lecturer, Collaborative Course Leader FdSc PP H&SC
0114 225 2490
07342 092326
c.staniland@shu.ac.uk
Lucy Stephens
Physiotherapy Lecturer and BSc Course Leader
0114 225 2527
07342 092329
l.stephens@shu.ac.uk
Karen Stevens
Lecturer
0114 225 5985
k.stevens@shu.ac.uk
Share this page