Skip to content

Midwifery contacts

Midwifery contacts

Rachel Best, Principal Lecturer
Subject Group Lead for Midwifery
Rachel.Best@shu.ac.uk
Dr Julie Skilbeck, Principal Lecturer
Subject Group Lead for PSRB Pre-registration programmes
0114 225 2203
J.Skilbeck@shu.ac.uk
Kath Warren, Principal Lecturer
Subject Group Lead for Practice Learning
0114 225 4432
Kathryn.Warren@shu.ac.uk
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Hannah Ashmore Barnsley Midwifery Link Team
Sally Freeman Barnsley Midwifery Link Team
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Jane Stephenson Chesterfield Midwifery Link Team
Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Hayley Billings Doncaster and Bassetlaw Midwifery Link Team
Donna Clement Doncaster and Bassetlaw Midwifery Link Team
Vicky Scholfield Doncaster and Bassetlaw Midwifery Link Team
Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust
Carrie Fox Rotherham Midwifery Link Team
May Williams Rotherham Midwifery Link Team
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Charlotte Keyworth Sheffield Midwifery Link Team
Hannah Thompson Sheffield Midwifery Link Team
Lindsay Durant Sheffield Midwifery Link Team
Course Management Team
Kath Nakielski
BSc Midwifery courses commencing from September 2020
K.Nakielski@shu.ac.uk
Cath Burke
BSc Midwifery courses commencing in September 2019
C.Burke@shu.ac.uk
Hannah Ashmore
Year 1 Lead
H.Ashmore@shu.ac.uk
Jane Stephenson
Year 2 Lead
J.Stephenson@shu.ac.uk
Carrie Fox
Year 3 Lead
Carrie.Fox@shu.ac.uk
Practice Assessment Documentation - EMORA and PebblePad Help
EMORA Help - Sally Freeman S.Freeman@shu.ac.uk
EMORA Help - Donna Clement D.Clement@shu.ac.uk
Share this page