Skip to content

Nursing link lecturers contacts

Nursing link lecturers contacts

Kath Warren, Principal Lecturer,
Subject Group Lead for Practice Learning
07825 715990
Kathryn.Warren@shu.ac.uk

Barnsley Locality, including Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (acute services) and South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (community services) - Adult Field

Angela Ellis Email Barnsley Link Team
Mika O'Connor Email Barnsley Link Team
Donna Barnett Email Barnsley Link Team
Maxine Deacon Email Barnsley Link Team

Barnsley Locality, including Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (acute services) - Child Field

Bianca Risley B.Risley@shu.ac.uk

Barnsley Locality, including South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation Trust - Mental Health Field

Russell Ashmore 0114 225 5489
R.J.Ashmore@shu.ac.uk

Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (acute services); Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust [North] (community services) - Adult Field

Chesterfield Link Team Email Chesterfield Link Lecturing Team
Pamela Holland 0114 225 3990
p.holland@shu.ac.uk
Kerry Stubbins 0114 225 3765
k.stubbins@shu.ac.uk

Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust - Child Field

Chesterfield Link Team Email Chesterfield Link Lecturing Team
Joanne Bailey 0114 225 4175
Joanne.Bailey@shu.ac.uk

Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust (community services) - Mental Health Field

Zara Ali Z.Ali@shu.ac.uk

Doncaster Locality, including Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (acute services) - Adult Field

Aimi Dillon dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Richard Clark dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Emma Parker dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk

Doncaster Locality, including Rotherham, Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust - Community Integrated Services AND
North Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust - Adult Field

Julie Marshall 0114 225 4358
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Lisa Paduch 0114 225 2228
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Simone Turner 0114 225 5261
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Christopher (Chris) Williams 0114 225 3902
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team

Doncaster Locality, including Doncaster and Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (acute services) - Child Field

Sam Woodhead S.Woodhead@shu.ac.uk

Learning Disabilities Field

Bridget Crofts B.Crofts@shu.ac.uk

Out of Area Placements

Kath Warren - Adult Field Kathryn.Warren@shu.ac.uk
Rachel Macqueen - Child Field R.Macqueen@shu.ac.uk

Rotherham Locality, including The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust - Adult Field

Faten Al-Salti 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Michaela Brown 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Laura Makey 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Beth Gingoyon 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Claire Woods 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team

Rotherham Locality, including The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust - Child Field

David Beard D.Beard@shu.ac.uk

Rotherham, Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust and locality - Mental Health Field

Charlie Cottam C.Cottam@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Locality - acute services, including Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Adult Field

Sam Ashmore 0114 225 5399
S.Ashmore@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Locality - community services, including Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Adult Field

Charlie Bacchus Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Sarah Bailey Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Joanne Bedford Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Vanessa Griffith Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Alexandra Mudd Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Eve Rawling Sheffieldcommunitylinkteam@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Locality - including Sheffield Children's Hospital - Child Field

Rachael Clayton R.Clayton@shu.ac.uk
Naheeda Rehman N.Rehman@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Locality - including Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Foundation Trust - Mental Health Field

Greg Thomas 0114 225 2218
g.thomas@shu.ac.uk

Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Kingsmill Hospital) - Adult and Child Fields

Joanne Bailey - Child Nursing 0114 225 4175
Joanne.Bailey@shu.ac.uk
Pamela Holland - Adult Nursing 0114 225 3990
p.holland@shu.ac.uk