Skip to content

Nursing link lecturers contacts

Nursing link lecturers contacts

Kath Warren, Principal Lecturer,
Subject Group Lead for Practice Learning
0114 225 4432
Kathryn.Warren@shu.ac.uk

Barnsley Link Team - Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust and South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation Trust, Community Services

Angela Ellis Email Barnsley Link Team
Mika O'Connor Email Barnsley Link Team
Jenny Warvell Email Barnsley Link Team
Donna Barnett Email Barnsley Link Team

Barnsley Link Team - Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust and South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation Trust, Community Services - Child Field

Suzanne Hodgson Suzanne.Hodgson@shu.ac.uk

Chesterfield Royal Hospital (Child Nursing)

Chesterfield Link Team Email Chesterfield Link Lecturing Team
Joanne Bailey 0114 225 4175
Joanne.Bailey@shu.ac.uk

Chesterfield Royal Hospital; Derbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust (north) (Adult Field)

Chesterfield Link Team Email Chesterfield Link Lecturing Team
Pamela Holland 0114 225 3990
p.holland@shu.ac.uk
Kerry Stubbins 0114 225 3765
k.stubbins@shu.ac.uk

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Acute Trust

Aimi Dillon dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Richard Clark 0114 225 5940
dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk
Vanessa Griffith 0114 225 4416
dbthlinkteam@shu.ac.uk

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Acute Trust - Child Field

Sam Woodhead S.Woodhead@shu.ac.uk

Learning Disabilities Field

Jacqui Brewster 0114 225 5848
J.A.Brewster@shu.ac.uk

The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Laura Makey 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Michaela Brown 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team
Faten Al-Salti 07876 566 747
Email Rotherham Link Team

The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust - Child Field

David Beard 0114 225 2441
Email D.Beard@shu.ac.uk

Rotherham, Doncaster and Humber NHS Foundation Trust - Community Integrated Services  AND
North Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust

Julie Marshall 0114 225 4358
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Lisa Paduch 0114 225 2228
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Simone Turner 0114 225 5261
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team
Matt Wilde 0114 225 2603
Email Doncaster and Rotherham Community Link Team

Rotherham, Doncaster and Humber NHS Foundation Trust, Mental Health

Steve Bown 0114 225 5642
Steve.Bown@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Children's Hospital

Rachael Clayton R.Clayton@shu.ac.uk
Naheeda Rehman N.Rehman@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Greg Thomas 0114 225 2218
g.thomas@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals, Acute Services

Dr Julie Skilbeck 0114 225 2203
J.skilbeck@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals, Community Services

Grace Davis 0114 225 2254
G.Davis@shu.ac.uk

Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Kingsmill Hospital)

Joanne Bailey - Child Nursing 0114 225 4175
Joanne.Bailey@shu.ac.uk
Pamela Holland - Adult Nursing 0114 225 3990
p.holland@shu.ac.uk

South West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation Trust, Mental Health

Russell Ashmore 0114 225 5489
R.J.Ashmore@shu.ac.uk
Share this page