Bacchus Daniel Principal Lecturer, Subject Group Leader - Animation and Digital Media Production
Battey Tom Games Designer in Residence
Bridgen Elizabeth Principal Lecturer
Canter Dr Lily Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Clarke Associate Professor David Associate Professor
Cunliffe-Charlesworth Dr Hilary Principal Lecturer in Media and Public Relations and Department Lead for Learning Teaching and Assessment
Deller Dr Ruth Reader in Media and Communication
Doherty Dr Kathy Head of Postgraduate Research
Doncaster Anne Lecturer in Digital Media Production
Fedotova Oksana Senior Lecturer in Creative Media
Fleming Reuben Senior Lecturer
Gent Dr Susannah Senior lecturer (Film and Media Production)
Gillin Julie Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Green Dr Geff Deputy Head of Department - Media Arts and Communication
Grint Ken Lecturer in Creative Media
Hall Christopher Senior Lecturer, Digital Post Production
Hartle Stephanie Senior Lecturer
Haya-Baviera Maud Senior Lecturer in Photography
Hayes John Principal Lecturer in Creative Media, International Business Developer
Heath Professor Virginia Professor of Film
Hutchinson Michael Senior Lecturer in Media and Public Relations
Jackson Dr Russell Senior Lecturer in Communication and Public Relations
Jarvinen Dr Aki Subject Group Leader
Jenkins Clare Senior Lecturer, BA Journalism
Johnson Professor Esther Professor of Film and Media Arts
Lazenby Michèle Senior Lecturer
Leader Mark Senior Lecturer
Lee Jeremy Principal Lecturer in Creative Media
Lewis Justin Senior Lecturer Media Arts
Mather Richard Senior Lecturer and Course Leader in Digital Media Production
McSeveny Dr Kerry Senior Lecturer, Postgraduate Research Tutor - Media, Communication & Film
Moorby Graham Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Naidoo Dean Principal Lecturer
O'Toole Senior Lecturer Carmel Senior Lecturer Public Relations
Pollard Andy Course Leader for MA Arts and Cultural Management and Senior Lecturer
Pons Colin Course Leader in MA Filmmaking
Ramamurthy Professor Anandi Professor in Media and Culture
Reaney Kathryn Lecturer
Robinson Andrew Senior Lecturer in Film and Photography
Robinson Sonya Senior Lecturer BA (Hons) Photography
Rodgers Dr Diane Senior Lecturer
Rodriguez-Amat Dr Joan Principal Lecturer, Department Research and Innovation Lead
Roxan Adrian Senior Lecturer in Media and Public Relations
Shepherd Adam Senior Lecturer in Creative Media
Smith Martin Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Spall Aron Senior Lecturer in Media, Arts and Communications
Spence Senior Lecturer Peter Senior Lecturer in Film and TV
Summers Dean Course Leader for BA (Hons) and MArt Film and Media Production
Ternan Melvyn Senior Lecturer
Thesen Thomas Senior Lecturer
Trifonova Price Dr Lada Senior Lecturer in Journalism
Waudby Carolyn Senior Lecturer
Webb Neil Senior Lecturer in Sound Design
White Darcy Principal Lecturer in Film and Photography
Wichert Patrick Deputy Head Postgraduate and Fine Art
Wilson David Course Leader in Creative Media
Wright Ron Senior Lecturer in Sound

Staff profiles

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?