Find a member of staff


Agbro Dr David Senior Lecturer
Alhinai Senior Lecturer Almajd Senior Lecturer
Al-Naemi Dr Faris Senior Lecturer
Al-Shawi Dr Fethi Senior Lecturer in Industrial Collaborative Engineering
Asquith Dr David Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Asthana Dr Abhishek Reader in Energy Engineering, Director of Hallam Energy, Deputy Director of DTA Energy (University Alliance).
Bartholomew Dr Hannah
Baxter Dr Erik Senior Lecturer
Bingham Professor Paul Professor of Glasses and Ceramics
Breikin Dr Tim Reader in Control Engineering
Carter Dr Emma Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Castleton Dr Holly Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Cheng Dr Lixin Principal Lecturer in Chemical Engineering
Clegg Dr David Business and Enterprise (B&E) Portfolio Lead
Conti Dr Daniela Casual Senior Researcher
Corner Dr Alex Lecturer in Mathematics
Cranton Professor Wayne Dean of Research
Dharmadasa Senior Staff Grade Professor I. M. Principal Lecturer and Senior Staff Grade Professor
Dubey Dr Bipro Nath Lecturer in Food and Chemical Engineering
Goel Dr Mukesh Senior Lecturer
Haynes Dr Lylah Senior Lecturer in Mathematics and Placement Tutor for Mathematics, Visiting Tutor
Holloway Dr Alan Subject Group Leader
Ikpehai Dr. Augustine Senior Lecturer
Issa Dr Walid Associate Professor in Power Electronics
Jana Dr Buddhadev Senior Lecturer in Materials Engineering
Janani Dr Ronak Research Fellow
Johnson Dr Patrick Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
Kabir Dr Feroz Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering Program
Kalami Heris Dr Mostapha Research Associate
Kalashnikov Dr Alexander Senior Lecturer in Embedded Systems
Ketnor Dr Claire Principal Lecturer
Kordatos Dr Evangelos Senior Lecturer in Materials Engineering
Legge David Senior Lecturer in Mechanical, Materials and Design Engineering
Lei Dr Ningrong Associate Professor in Systems Engineering, Course leader for MSc Advanced Engineering and Management
Lewis Dr Oliver Principal Lecturer
Li Dr Qinling Senior Lecturer
Magowan Stephen Senior Lecturer
Mountney Dr Sara Senior Lecturer, Engineering Management
Mulroy Tim Principal Lecturer - Electronic Engineering and Department Lead for UK & International Collaborative Partnerships
Nabok Professor Alexei Professor in Organic Films and Sensors
Parker Tim Senior Lecturer Logistics, Supply Chain and Operations Management
Philpott Mr. David Senior Lecturer (Track Engineering)
Pickett Nicholas Subject Group Leader for Mechanical, Materials and Design
Porter Dr Ros Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
Potts Dr Jonathan Senior Lecturer and Course Leader of the BSc (Hons) Product Design Engineering
Pranggono Dr Bernardi Senior Lecturer in Computer Network Engineering
Rawsthorne Andrew Senior Lecturer
Robinson Dr Mike Principal Lecturer in Mathematics, Course Leader BSc Maths (Joint), LTA Department Lead (Joint)
Rowlett Dr Peter Reader in Higher Education Mathematics Teaching and Learning
Saad Professor Sameh Chair in Enterprise Modelling and Management
Saatchi Professor Reza Professor of Electronics (Medical Engineering)
Schenkel Dr Torsten Associate Professor of Continuum Mechanics
Shpanin Dr. Leon Senior Lecturer, Electronic and Electrical engineering.
Sihra Dr Tarsem Senior Lecturer and Course Leader - Automotive Design Technology in Mechanical, Materials and Design Engineering
Smith Dr Robin Senior Lecturer in Physics
Spencer Dr Tim Research Fellow
Sterianou Dr Iasmi Senior Lecturer in Materials Engineering
Swift Dr Graham MSc Course Leader
Taylor Kevin Lecturer
Thompson Dr Mark Recruitment Lead (Dept. of Engineering & Maths)
Tipper Dr David Lecturer in Mechanical, Materials and Design Engineering
Tittagala Dr Sunil Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Urquhart Dr Simon Senior Lecturer in Future Transportation
Vernon-Parry Dr Karen Department Quality Lead
Viswanathan Dr Harish Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Weston Dr Peter Senior Lecturer

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?