Skip to content

Staff profiles

  1. About us
  2. Our people
  3. Staff profiles

Staff profiles

Abbott Dr Rachel Principal Lecturer
Abdo Professor Hafez Professor of Accounting
Abell Dr Ben Senior Lecturer In Plant Biochemistry
Aberdein Dr Nicola Lecturer in Anatomy and Physiology
Abernethy Dr. Gavin Lecturer in Engineering Mathematics
Abson Emma Senior Lecturer
Abubakre Dr Alim Senior Lecturer
Acaster Steph Doctoral Researcher and Demonstrator
Adam Professor Emeritus Alison Professor Emeritus of Science, Technology and Society
Adams Gill Reader in Education
Adekoya Dr Olatunji Senior Lecturer
Aderiye Dr Yetunde Oluwatoyin Senior Lecturer
Adesola John Associate Lecturer
Adlard Dr Jane Programme Director MSc Forensic Psychology
Adshead Deborah Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
Adu-Ampong Dr Emmanuel Senior Lecturer In Tourism Management
Afakordzi Alexander Senior Lecturer
Agarwal Ria Senior Lecturer
Agbro Dr David Senior Lecturer
Aguado Orea Dr Javier Senior Lecturer In Psychology
Ahmed Dr Nabeela Lecturer
Ahsan Ramjanul Lecturer
Ainslie Samantha Senior Lecturer
Aitken Professor Robbie Professor of Imperial History
Ajao Dr Seun Course Leader MSc Data Analytics with Banking and Finance
Akhgar Professor Babak Professor of Informatics and Director of CENTRIC
Akmal Doctor Muhammed Senior Lecturer
Akram Dr Umair Lecturer in Sleep & Mental Health
Aladawi Zuwaina
Albertson Dr Katherine Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Alboul Dr Lyuba Senior Research Fellow
Alderson Professor Andrew Director of the Industry and Innovation Research Institute and Faculty Head of Business Development
Alderson David Senior Lecturer
Aleixo Dr Paul Senior Lecturer In Psychology
Algarhi Dr Amr Senior Lecturer in Economics
Ali Dr Alisha Principal Lecturer
Allan Dr Paul Principal Lecturer – Subject Group Leader in Organisation and Human Resource Management
Allarton Ruth Head of Department of Allied Health Professions
Allen Dr Elizabeth Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science
Allen Joanna Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee
Allen Paul Graphic Design Lecturer
Allwood Dr Danny Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Al-Naemi Dr Faris Senior Lecturer
Al-Obaidi Dr Karam Senior Lecturer in Architecture
Alonso-Perez Rosa Senior Lecturer in Spanish, University Language Scheme (ULS) Academic Coordinator
Al-Salti Dr Faten Lecturer
Al-Salti Dr Faten Lecturer
Al-Shawi Dr Fethi Senior Lecturer in Industrial Collaborative Engineering
Al-Tamimi Dr Abdel-Karim Senior Lecturer of Computer Science and Software Engineering
Ambrose Professor Aimee Professor of Energy Policy
Aminorroaya Yamini Dr Sima Reader & Departmental Research Leada
Anderson Dr Harvey Professional & Accrediting Bodies Lead/ Senior Lecturer Sport Coaching & PE
Anderson Dr Susan Head of the Centre for Culture, Media and Society, Head of English, Reader in English
Anderson, Dr Alexandra Principal Lecturer
Andersson Dr Catrin Lecturer In Criminology
Anderton Dr Edwyn Senior Lecturer in Primary and Early Years Education
Anderton Mrs. Leisa Senior Lecturer
Andrews Professor Simon Professor of Conceptual Structures in Computer Science
Anindita Dr Muhammad Lecturer in Strategic Management, Enterprise, and Change
Antony-Newman Dr Max Lecturer
Anyameluhor Dr Nnamdi Senior Lecturer
Appiah Dr Kofi Lecturer in Computer Science
Appleyard Robert Senior Lecturer
Arbell Dr Yael Research Associate, Centre for Regional Economic & Social Research (CRESR)
Archer Benjamin Lecturer in Law
Archer Dr Tom Senior Research Fellow
Arden Professor Madelynne Professor of Health Psychology; Director of the Centre for Behavioural Science and Applied Psychology; Director of the Behavioural Science Consortium (with University of Manchester)
Arunachalam Sugumaran Dr Arunprabhu Researcher
Ashe Mr Simon Associate Lecturer and Doctoral Researcher
Ashmore Hannah Midwifery Lecturer
Ashmore Lisa Senior Lecturer in Early Years and Primary Mathematics
Ashmore Dr Russell Senior Lecturer
Ashmore Sam Senior Lecturer
Ashworth Becky Lecturer
Ashworth Peter Senior Lecturer in Social Work
Ashworth Pippa
Asquith Dr David Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Asthana Dr Abhishek Reader in Energy Engineering, Director of Hallam Energy, Deputy Director of DTA Energy (University Alliance).
Atherton Michelle Senior Lecturer in Fine Art
Atkinson Dr Kym Lecturer in Criminology
Atkinson Professor Paul Professor of Design and Design History
Austen Dr Liz Head of Evaluation and Research
Autogena Lise Professor of Cross-Disciplinary Art
Awolowo Francis Guest Lecturer
Awolowo Dr Ifedapo Francis Senior Lecturer in Financial & Management Accounting
Axelby Judith Senior Lecturer
Azizian Fard Dr M. Lecturer

Cancel event

Are you sure you want to cancel your place on Saturday 12 November?